03

TEAM STRATEGY
Big things come in small packages.

We are not a giant-sized agency. Ever since David and Goliath we know that size is not always everything.

The same goes for how we build our team - there’s a strategy in place. More specifically, we build a STR(AD)EGY: while well-known agencies build on employee positions and do not hire-on freelancers, we rely on flexible advertising specialists and consulting experts.

The reason:

We are always confronted with the following phenomenon: many great people in all areas of advertising and communication become successfully self-employed. We are looking for exactly these people who are so good at what they do that they succeed as entrepreneurs. With targeted purposes, we bring expert freelancers on board for certain tasks in order to skillfully combine their expertise, their ideas, and talents.

The Linz-based agency STR(AD)EGY has a fine pool of experts and specialists, who, as a team on our team collaborate flexibly, project-oriented, and with an entrepreneurial spirit.

Assigned, flexible agency teams.
Your objectives and requirements determine the composition of our team for you. We guarantee that STR(AD)EGY will place your company with the top-team with entrepreneurial spirit, perfectly suited to your objective. We keep our corporate structure lean with this strategy, and we stay nimble and flexible. Benefits that you come back for and then stay for good. So, the circle is complete:

Big things come in small packages.

03

TEAMSTRATEGIE
In der Kleinheit liegt viel Kraft.

Wir sind kein Agenturriese. Aber spätestens seit David und Goliath wissen wir, Größe ist nicht alles.

Auch in der Zusammensetzung unseres Teams haben wir daher eine eigene Strategie. Genauer gesagt, eine STR(AD)EGY: Während namhafte Agenturen auf feste Anstellungen bauen und auf Freelancer vollkommen verzichten, setzen wir auf flexible Werbe-Spezialisten und -Expertinnen.

Das aus gutem Grund:

Folgendes Phänomen ist uns immer wieder begegnet: Viele tolle Leute in allen Bereichen von Werbung und Kommunikation machen sich eines Tages erfolgreich selbständig. Genau diese Menschen, die in dem was sie tun, so gut sind, dass Sie auch als Unternehmer und Unternehmerinnen Erfolg haben, suchen wir. Ganz gezielt holen wir sie für bestimmte Aufgaben ins Boot und bündeln gekonnt ihre Expertisen, ihre Ideenkräfte und Talente.

Inzwischen verfügt die Linzer Agentur STR(AD)EGY über einen feinen Pool an Expertinnen und Spezialisten, die als Team im Team – flexibel, projektorientiert und unternehmerisch – agieren.

Geschlossene flexible Agentur-Einheiten.
Ihre Aufgaben und Anforderungen bestimmen die Zusammensetzung unseres Teams. Sie haben die Garantie, dass mit STR(AD)EGY genau das Top-Team mit Unternehmergeist für sie arbeitet, das hundertprozentig zur Aufgabe passt. Wir halten mit dieser Strategie unsere Unternehmensstruktur immer schlank, bleiben wendig und flexibel. Vorteile, die wieder Ihnen zu Gute kommen. So schließt sich der Kreis:

In der Kleinheit liegt viel Kraft.